Marina
DEALER LOCATIONS

MARINET
2570 NW 155th Ter
Miami Gardens, FL 33054
Contact: Claudio Fucci
Marinet.contact@gmail.com
(786) 720-6895

Delayo Marine Services, Inc
1251 N. Dixie Hwy #9
Pompano Beach, FL33060
Contact: Michael Delayo
delayomarine@msn.com
(954) 429-8550

Oceanworks
2424 Gorhan Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33907
​Contact: Justan Arnstrom
anchorair@yahoo.com
(239) 340-5260

Yacht Center of the Caribbean
Yacht Center Trocadero Diverplex 125
Arterial, B suite 104
Contact: Roger Casellas
yachtcenter@gmail.com
(787) 765-2718

Edwin Marine Services
9380 NW 100ST
Medley, FL33126
Contact: Edwin Evans
edwinmarineservices@gmail.com
(507) 314-0464

Tampa Bay Yacht Management
200 Second Ave S 492
St. Petersburg, FL33701
​Contact: Kevin Tomlinson
kevin@tbyacht.com
(941) 447-8764

Drummond Consulting and Supply
3291 Thomas Arlendo Dr 
Burlington, NC 27215
Contact: Stephen Drummond
stephendummond8@icloud.com
(810) 278-4440

Reefco Services, Co
3439 Kronprindsens Gade # 5
St. Thomas,Virgin Islands 802
Contact: David Van Drieson
reefcoservices@gmail.com
(340) 776-0038

Seawater Pro, LLC
1308 SW 1st Ave
Ft.Lauderdale, FL 33315
Contact: Michael Spanos
seawaterprollc@gmail.com
(954) 800-8080

Multitech Marine Services
1601 SW 20th Street Bay # CS5
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Contact: Enzo Menetrier
parts@multitechmarine.net
(954) 314-9644

All in One Marine &Yacht Management
101 NW 2nd Ave
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Contact: Juan Gonzalez
allinonemarine@yahoo.com

Electro Yacht Solution
3350 NW 21st
St Miami, FL33142
Contact: Fernando
fernando@electroyachtsolution.com
(305) 637-0679

Aqua Cool Marine
16938 SW 143rd PL
Miami, FL 33177
Contact: Leslie Gonzalez
aquacoolmarine@gmail.com 
(786) 227-2088

Campos Mecánica & Marina
Calle Bugambilia Lote 21, Alfredo V. Bonfil. C.P. 7533, Cancun Mexico
Contact: Alberto Campos
beto@camposmarina.com
(998) 246 4313

Just Catamarans
850 Ne 3rd St Suite 207
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Contact: Jennifer Arbelo
WorkShop@justcatamarans.net
(954) 589-2343

South Shore Marine Services
2631 Marathon Lane Fort
Lauderdale, FL 33312
Contact: Kathy
kathyssms@bellsouth.net
(954) 321-6475

Mid Atlantic Heating and Cooling LLC
5 Maplewood Dr
Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087
Contact: Ken Welshnan
midatlanticnj@aol.com
(732) 551-4149

Rodriguez Ocean Yachts
22525 SW 109th Passage
Miami, FL 33170
Contact: Antonio Echevarria
antonio.echevarria.r@gmail.com
(786) 370-5049 

AC Cool Boat LLC
5401 NE 2nd Ter
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Contact: Ivan Gyokov
ivan@accoolboat.com
(954) 504-2080

Adrenaline Power Boats
P.O. Box 611
Lincolnton, GA 30817
Contact: Valerie Weir
accounting@adrenalinepowerboats.com
(706) 359-6899 ext 600

A-1 MARINE GROUP INC
2364 SW 34th Street, Suite E
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33312

Contact: David & Carol DeGrave
david@a1marinegroup.com
(954) 522-6100

7 Seas Marine Consulting
Marina del Rey Road No. 3, KM 51.4
Fajardo, Puerto Rico 738
Contact: Mark Augustiniak
7seasmarineconsulting@gmail.com
(954) 707-8987

Blue Ocean Sales & Services NV
25 Waterfront Rd. Cole Bay
Contact: Gui Guimaraes
gui@atlantismarinecarib.com
(721) 559-2863

On Time Marine
007 SW 17 AVE
Cape Coral, FL33914
Contact: Agustin 
Diaz
ontimemarine@gmail.com
(786) 523-4834

Aspen Power (Seattle)
11656 Knudson Rd
Burlington, WA 98233 
Contact: Larry ​Graf
bryan@aspencats.com
(360) 668-4347

Off the Hook (North Carolina)
1701 Jel Wade Dr
Wilmington, NC 28401 
Contact: Connor Bennett
connor@offthehookys.com
910 772-9277

United Boats and Parts Liquidators
16701 NW 42nd Ave,
Miami Gardens, FL 33055
Contact: Chris de la Rosa
daviddelvalle.ddv@gmail.com
(305) 216-3499

Bow to Stern Marine Management
2560 River Reach Dr
Naples, FL 34104
Contact: Ahmed Alvarez
ahmedalvarez@live.com
(786) 516-5123

Gulf Nautical
107 15th Ave SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Contact: Andre Cormier
info@gulfnautical.com
(727) 902-3500

Onewater Yachts Group
580 N Federal Hwy,
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Contact: Anthony Vigliotti
avigliotti@grandeyachts.com
(954) 292-4857

TNT Custom Marine USA
1940 NE 135th St
North Miami, FL 33181 ​

Contact: Mike Thomas
miketnt@comcast.net
(786) 236-4746

Subic-Asia Pacific Marine Resources
Bldg. 8280 Upper
Cubi Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Contact: Caroline & Miguel Ramirez
carolineramirez.apm@gmail.com
(+63) 47 251 4219

JD Marine, S.R.L Dominican Republic
Calle Los Almendros, Edif. Los Gemelos #1, Apto 2B Buenas Vista Norte
La Romana,  CP-22000
Contact: Jose Antonio Dorado Bouza
jdmromana@gmail.com
(239) 272-1767

Varadero Caribe N.V.
Marina & Boatyard
Bucutiweg # 34, Aruba. P.O. Box 445
Contact: Alex Elias Manzur III
alex@varaderoaruba.com
(+297) 588-3850

Jeff Brown Yachts
2330 Shelter Island Drive Suite 105
San Diego, CA 92106
Contact: Jeff Brown
jeff@jeffbrownyachts.com
(619) 222-9899

Multitech Marine Services
6100 Red Hook qts. A1-5
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands 802
Contact: Peter Pieschel
Peter.Pieschel@multitechmarine.net
(818) 699-2086

Island Packet and Seaward Yachts
1979 Wild Acres Road
Largo, FL 33771
Contact: Lisa Martinez
lisa@ipy.com
(727) 535-6431

Boat RX
101 N Riverside Dr Apt #308,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Contact: Lexi Ossinger
lexi@boatrx.com
(603) 494-0109

Invincible Boat Company
4700 NW 132 Street
Opa Locka, FL 33054
Contact: Heraman Ramnath
heraman.ramnath@invincibleboats.com
(305) 685-2704 Ext 104

Plano Marine
1477 East Hillpark Rd
Lewisville, TX 75056
Contact: Greg Ray
gregray@planomarine.com
(214) 354-0934

Van Life Outfitters
519 North east 34th St
Oakland Park, FL 33334
Contact: Samuel Dorfnen
orders@vanlifeoutfitters.com
(754) 444-8704

Aguaturismo S.L
Sant Antonio de Port
Many Spain
Contact: Joaquin Fullana
chimo@aguaturismo.com
(+34) 66-411-2188

VIP Marine Service INC
547 Sacramento St
North Fort Myers, FL 33903
Contact: Craig Jansson
craigvipmarine@gmail.com
(239) 645-7510

Elite Yacht Service
Marina Puerto Del Rey Suite 203, Fajardo, P.R. 00738 Puerto Rico
Contact: Jose Villanueva
eyachtservices@gmail.com
(787) 667-5629

Sea Breeze Marine
1601 SW 1st Way Ste 16,
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Contact: Henry Garberg
seabreezemarineco@gmail.com
(954) 593-7867

Harbortowne Marine
280 Tellico Port Road,
Vonore, TN 37885
Contact: Tony
info@harbourtownemarine.com
(423) 884-6429

Yasmany Herranz
12901 SW 53 ST,
Miami, FL 33175
Contact: Yasmany Herranz
herranztech@gmail.com
(786) 312-4815

Jaws Powerboats LLC
12155 SW 114th Pl,
Miami, FL 33176
Contact: Benjamin Bravo
info@jawspowerboats.com
(305) 528-8130

Schaefer Yachts US
1515 SE 17th Street, Suite 117
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Contact: Carlos Alves-Milho
carlos@schaeferyachts.com
(954) 736-6264

H2O Marine
807 North Federal Highway
Lantana, FL 33462
Contact: Phill Brassington
Phill@H2OMarineinc.com
(804) 386-6637

Nautical Ventures
4470 Anglers Ave,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Contact: Jeff Garcia
anthony@nauticalventures.com
(954) 962-8702

JM Yacht Service Inc
1360 SW 29th Ave
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
Contact: Jorge Martinez
jmyachtservice@icloud.com
(954) 931-3807

ENERTECH N.V
9 Waterfront Rd, Cole Bay
Sint Maarten 83646
Contact: Ed Kalna
enertechnv@yahoo.com
(721) 580-2460

Hansen Marine Services
7 1/2 San Bartola Dr
St. Augustine, FL 32086
Contact: Clay Hansen
hmservice@comcast.net
(904) 315-7900

DLV Corporation
29 Nguyen Van Quy Street, District 7
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Malaysia, Singapore & Thailand
Sam Do (Managing Director)
(+84) 909 090833

Gui GUIMARAES / BLUE OCEAN SALES & SERVICES NV  DBA ATLANTIS MARINE CARIB
Waterfront Road 25B,
Cole Bay – PHILIPSBURG, SINT MAARTEN
www.atlantismarinecarib.com
gui@atlantismarinecarib.com
(721) 544-3788

Naval Supply Marine Hardware SA de CV
Insurgentes 50 49, Villa Bonita
San Sebastian , Ensenada, Baja California,
CP 22852, México.
Contact: Carlos Lucero
info@navalsupply.com.mx
carlos@navalsupply.com.mx
(+52) (646) 342 6260

Ray Boats LLC
1054 North US 17-92,
Longwood, FL 32750
Orlando, Florida
Contact: Ray Dominguez
Rayboatsservice@gmail.com
(321) 689-4230

AZ Marine Vietnam
Địa chỉ: 63 Đường số 1, Phú Hữu, Tp. Thủ Đức
Contact: Thao Bui
purchasing@azmarine.vn
(+84) 938 697 839 

John Olson & Company
Ko Olina Marina
92-100 Waipahe Place
KAPOLEI, HAWAI - HI  96707 USA
johnolson@live.com
(530) 416-0523

NorEast Marine Systems
1 Adams Street 
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Contact: Jeremy J Savoie (GM)
508-994-1781

Sunsation Powerboats
9666 Kretz St
Algonac, MI 48001
Contact: Jeff Love
jeff@sunsationboats.com
Ph: 810-794-4888